Kontakt

Kontakt

Adres:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger


Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no

 
tommy lys
Tommy Fjelde
Dyrektor

+47 475 04 023
tommy@fleksi.no
tommy b lys
Tommy Bergersen
Kierownik Działu Handlowego

+47 470 11 557
tommy.bergersen@fleksi.no
runar 2a
Runar Thorsen
CMO

+47 918 56 733
runar@fleksi.no
terje2
Terje Helland
Menedżer ds. Rozwoju

+47 900 53 669
terje@fleksi.no
klr 9463
Birger Fjelde
Inspektor KHMS

+47 47 50 40 22
birger@fleksi.no
fleksi bemanning-logo


 
klr 9442
Nerijus Podzeckas
Dyrektor dzialu HR

+47 47 50 40 24
nerijus@fleksi.no
fleksi bemanning-logo
marcin
Marcin Dobies
Konsultant HR

+47 488 50 221
marcin@fleksi.no
fleksi bemanning-logo
Adres:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger

 
Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 475 04 024                      
post@fleksi.no


Timelist
faktura@fleksi.no
 
Recman
Login
 

Kontakt

Adres:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger
Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no


 
sertifikat 1
sertifikat 2

© fleksi bemanning AS
Adres:
fleksi bemanning AS
Maskinveien 6
NO-4033 Stavanger
sertifikat 1
sertifikat 2
Kontakt:
Telefon: +47 47 50 40 20
post@fleksi.no


 
© fleksi bemanning AS